Support Portal

for ProcessRobot and WinAutomation

Softomotive Support department's working hours - Thursday 24th of January

ADMIN

Dear Softomotive Support users,

 

Please note that our Support department’s working hours will be affected on Thursday 24th of January due to a company event.

 

More specifically, the team’s working hours on Thursday will be the following:

 

Central European Time: 7.00 am – 8 pm (instead of  7.00 am – 11 pm)

USA Eastern Standard Time: 1.00 am – 2 pm (instead of 1.00 am – 5 pm)

Indian Standard Time: 10.30 am – 12.30 am (instead of 10.30 am – 3.30 am)

 

Thank you for your understanding!